French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)
Banner

Gilles Serpry



EDHEC Graduate, passionate about travelling, he managed multicultural teams accross several continents in internalional groups in the fields of computing and consulting. Certified coach since 2008, he accompanies top executives and entrepreneurs in France and Europe mainly in a variety of sectors in services or industry. These professional missions are focused on enterprise issues, teams issues or individual issues in areas such as strategy execution, change management, crisis management or negotiations. Gilles also deals with performance and stress. He is always carefull to respect the person and the ecology of change. He is passionate about human encounters that result from coaching.

[ Read more ]

Bruno Hespel



Graduate from the Pantheon-Assas University in Paris, and former Human Resources Director, Bruno is passionate about martial arts, master practitioner in NLP since 1983 and certified in Process Com. He became coach in August 2007. He accompanies managers and executives in France in fields of activity such as banking, food and beverage, steel and metal industries, and retail. His interventions are tailored for operational managers as well as for executives in their respective challenges. Bruno is authentic, practical and close to people.

 

Philippe Lottiaux



Following commercial studies, Philippe has built his experience in international groups as a sales engineer, team manager, developement director and trainer-designer for France.

Now in pssession of a certification as Master Coach and Master Practitioner in NLP, he is also certified in Appreciative Investigation and he accompanies executives, sales managers and team managers. He helps them to reach more efficientltly and faster their objectives.

Philippe is also a member of the Management Committee of the NLPNL Federation and in charge of memberships in NLPNL North.

French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)
Bannière

Gilles Serpry



Diplômé de l'EDHEC, passionné de voyages, il a dirigé des équipes multiculturelles sur plusieurs continents dans des groupes internationaux d'informatique et de conseil. Coach certifié depuis 2008, il accompagne des dirigeants et cadres supérieurs en France et en Europe dans des domaines d'activité variés, tertiaires ou industriels. Ces accompagnements professionnels concernent des problèmes d'entreprises, d'équipes ou individuels dans les domaines de la performance, du changement, de la résolution de crises ou de négociations. Gilles intervient aussi sur la performance et le stress. Il est toujours soucieux du respect de la personne et de l'écologie du changement, et passionné par les rencontres ...

Bruno Hespel



Diplômé de l'université Panthéon-Assas, ancien DRH, passionné par les arts martiaux, Maître Praticien PNL depuis 1983, et certifié en Process Com, est coach depuis août 2007. Il accompagne dans toute la France des cadres de direction dans la Banque, l'agro-alimentaire, la métallurgie et la grande distribution. Ses interventions concernent aussi bien les managers opérationnels que les dirigeants dans leur stratégie. Bruno est une personne authentique et pragmatique.

 

Philippe Lottiaux



Après ses études commerciales, Philippe acquiert son expérience dans des groupes internationaux en tant qu’ ingénieur d’affaires, manager d’équipes, directeur du développement et formateur-concepteur national.

Titulaire d’un Master Coach, Maître-Praticien en PNL, coach certifié en Investigation Appréciative, il accompagne des dirigeants, des directeurs de ventes et des managers d’équipes, et les aide à atteindre plus efficacement et plus rapidement leurs objectifs.

Philippe est aussi membre du Comité de Direction de la Fédération Nationale NLPNL et responsable des adhérents à la NLPNL Nord